RMTC Adult Spring Open

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019

RMTC Boulder LLC • 1345 28th St Boulder, CO  80302

Click here for more information


38th Annual Glen Hines Memorial

Monday, May 6, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019

Apex Tennis Center • 6430 Miller St Arvada, CO  80004

Click here for more information


BTA's 52nd Annual Austin Scott Memorial presented by Peter Braun, UBS

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Boulder Tennis Association • PO Box 912 Boulder, CO  80306

Click here for more information


Apex Tennis Center Summer Smash

Monday, June 24, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Apex Tennis Center • 6430 Miller St Arvada, CO  80004

Click here for more information


Babolat Boulder Open at Rocky Mountain Tennis Center and Intermoutain Senior Section Championships

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Rocky Mountain Tennis Center - Boulder • 1345 28th Street Boulder, CO  80302

Click here for more information


RMTC Adult Fall Open

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

RMTC Boulder LLC • 1345 28th St Boulder, CO  80302

Click here for more inforamtion





USTA 8.0 mixed doubles league will start  May 25th thru July 6th, Saturdays 12pm  Apex ATC courts.